October!

Can’t believe we’re already 10 months in in 2022! I’m sure I’m not the only one who’s having time adjusting to that fact, but I feel like I’m still practically stuck in 2020. My life has stopped moving with the world. It probably had something to do with seeing and doing the same things the past 2 years. Heck, I’ve been home every single day – work, sleep, and netflix. Of course, on occasions, I workout just to get my body moving and things like that, but i don’t know, my life’s routine has been like a mouse wheel every day. Don’t get me wrong, I’ve had so many opportunities that came my way, especially in 2021, and I’m absolutely thankful for them, but I feel like something’s still missing, and I don’t know what it is.

I’m just drifting everyday. I’m not sad or “depressed” about it, but I just feel like something’s missing. I wanna do something about it for sure, but the pandemic – the fear of catching covid, etc, is still as debilitating as it was 2 years ago.

I’m certainly open for tips by the way. šŸ™‚

Leave a comment